Click here to follow us on Facebook

Contact Us

How can we help you?

Our Customer Service department is available to answer any questions about Air Cargo World subscriptions, web sites, products or services.

Email - contactus@aircargoworld.com
Phone -(+1) 866-624-4457

Air Cargo World Headquarters
1080 Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell Summit
Building 200, Suite 255
Roswell, GA 30076

Phone - (770) 642-9170
Fax - (770) 642-9982

Publisher

Steve Prince
Phone - 770-642-9170

E-mail -sprince@aircargoworld.com

Editor

John McCurry

Phone - 678-775-3567

E-mail - jmccurry@aircargoworld.com

Associate Editor

Adina Solomon

Phone - 678-775-3568

E-mail - asolomon@aircargoworld.com

Manager/Administration

Sue Addy

1080 Holcomb Bridge Road

Building 200, Suite 255

Roswell, GA 30076

Phone: 678-775-3565

E-mail: saddy@aircargoworld.com

Worldwide Sales Offices

United States

Tim Lord, Director National Accounts

1080 Holcomb Bridge Road

Building 200, Suite 255

Roswell, GA 30076

Phone: 678-775-3565

E-mail: tlord@aircargoworld.com

Europe/United Kingdom/Middle East

David Collison

Direct Communications International

143 Parkside Drive

Watford WD1 3BA

United Kingdom

Tel: (44) 192 381 7731

Fax: (44) 192 381 6376

Email: dci.collison@btinternet.com

India

Faredoon Kuka

RMA Media

Twin Arcade, C-308

Military Road, Marol, Andheri (E)

Mumbai 400 059 India

Tel: (91) 22 6570 3081

Fax: (91) 22 2925 3735

E-mail: kuka@rmamedia.com

Japan

Mikio Tsuchiya

World Media Services

3-35-1-302, Hongodai, Sakae-ku

Yokohama 247-0008, Japan

Tel/Fax: (81) 45-891-1852

E-mail: mikio.tsuchiya@worldmedia.jp

Singapore/Hong Kong/Malaysia

Joseph Yap

Asian In-Flight Media Limited

20 Maxwell Road, #06-18 Maxwell House

Singapore 069113

Tel: (65) 6337-6996

Mobile: (65) 9683 9530

Fax: (65) 6337-5885

Email: joseph@asianimedia.com

South Korea

Jung-won Suh

Sinsegi Media, Inc.

Room 817, Yeouido-dong 19,

Gukjegeumyung-ro 8-gil, Yeongdeungpo-gu,

Seoul Korea 150-890

Tel : (82) 2-785-8222

Fax: (82) 2-785-8225

Email: sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info

Taiwan

Ye Chang

Epoch Limited

3F-4, 189 Keelung Road

Section 2, Taipei 110, Taiwan

Tel: (886) 22378 2471

Fax: (886) 22378 2162

Email: epoch.ye@msa.hinet.net

Thailand

Chower Narula

World Media Co., Ltd.

121/40 Rachadapisek Road

RS Tower, 9th Floor

Dindaeng, Bangkok 10320

Tel: (662) 641 2695

Fax: (662) 641 2697

Email: chower@worldmedia.co.th